January 8th – Exercise Log

√Posted by Jennifer (the student)

Last week, all my exercise goals were met except for one day. After being absent from regular exercise for several months, I am happy with my first week. Now I feel very motivated to continue. This week will require time-management since I return to school Monday. Wish me luck!

1/8/12            Walk 2 miles 

1/9/12            Yoga 1 hour class, Cross-trainer 40 minutes 

1/1o/12            Cross-trainer 40 minutes, Weight Train 30 minutes 

1/11/12            Yoga 1 hour class, Cross-trainer 40 minutes 

1/12/12            Cross-trainer 40 minutes, Weight Train 30 minutes √

1/13/12            Off 

1/14/12            Tennis 1 ½ hour class 

 My new BFF, “BIG BLU,”
she rolls away my pain! 

♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

